Wanna Participate?

Revis and I need your help! Click over to his blog and provide your argument for fiction’s best assassin. Is it the terminator? Is it the winter soldier? Is it a character from a book you are currently writing? Throw their name in the hat and then we’ll let the blogosphere decide on the best!

33 Grams of Blog

A while back, I did a post asking for others to help me debate who fiction’s greatest archer was. I asked that anyone who wanted to participate should write a post and link up to my original post. Only two people besides me did it. In retrospect, I realized that what I asked was probably too much work for most people to do. After all, we’re all busy people.

So when Matticus and I started talking about a new Versus matchup, I got the idea to try this idea out again, only this time I won’t be asking you to do an entire post on it.

The topic of this particular Versus episode is: Fiction’s Greatest Assassin.

If you would like to participate, all you need to do is comment your choice and give at least 2 or 3 sentences on why you think your choice is Fiction’s Greatest Assassin…

View original post 164 more words

5 thoughts on “Wanna Participate?

  1. I think the white walkers might be fictions greatest assassins. Those guys are bad ass and pretty darn scary. I know we are all waiting on the edge our seats to see if anyone, anything, can defeat them. eeeek

And, begin:

