Happy Thanksgiving

While I do not get to spend as much time in the blogosphere as I used to, I do not get to visit with each of you as much as I’d like, I still wanted to take this opportunity to say, “I’m thankful for all of you.”

And that isn’t just a message for my faithful kingdomites.

And that isn’t just a message for all you bloggers out there.

It’s for everyone out there making a positive difference, with their words and actions, for their families and loved ones.  It isn’t easy to constantly do the right thing, to make the hard choices and sacrifices.  But, I see you.  I appreciate you.  I am thankful for you.

5 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

And, begin:

