Versus: Season 2 Episode 1

Revis and I have a contest that needs your help in deciding the victor. So head on over to 33 Grams of Blog, give the arguments a read, and cast your vote.

33 Grams of Blog

Anyone who had read my blog for a while knows I used to do a series of post entitled Versus were I would pit two fictional or mythological characters in some type of competition and then I would tell you who I think would win. This time around, I thought I’d try something a little different. This time, you will hear a matchup and be given an argument for each. One of them is written by me. The other is written someone else. A poll will be left at the bottom of the post and we will let you, the reader decide who the winner is.

This week’s matchup is Duncan McLeod (Highlander) vs. Achilles (Greek myth).

Arguing for Duncan is Matt from The Matticus Kingdom:

Duncan McLeod, the Highlander, was the greatest swordsman ever. 

There is no room for discussion.  There is no potential rival.  He was the…

View original post 623 more words

