Author Interview – Matt Blashill – The Erratic Sun and Fauxpocalypse

toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Good evening everyone.

I have been lucky enough to speak with author Matt Blashill about his latest release and his approach to the art and craft of writing.

So without further ado, let’s begin.

Matt – thank you for joining me today to talk about your creative processes and what drives you specifically as a writer.

Thank you, David, for including me in your interview series. I’m always a little surprised and a lot humbled when people want to talk to me about writing.

You have recently published a collaborative novel with Michael Hansen called “The Erratic Sun.” Please fill us in as to what genre(s) your book falls into, why you called it that and what we can expect to face when we dive into it?

“The Erratic Sun” is a science fiction novel about the crew of the titular ship who find themselves in an unenviable position during…

View original post 3,656 more words

3 thoughts on “Author Interview – Matt Blashill – The Erratic Sun and Fauxpocalypse

  1. In addition to a great review, the post made my day — working on a sequel to ‘Sun’?! Are you done yet? Have I acquired a copy? Am I writing about it over in the Cave? Am I rushing you? … 😀 In a word, ‘Yay!’ ❤

And, begin:

