Thank you

The Kingdom turned four on August 1st.

FourYears

It’s been an interesting journey, that’s for sure.

I never thought I would be a blogger, until I was.

Looking back, I hardly recognize the beginning.

So much has changed, me included.

Thank you for your role in making the Kingdom a success.

Thank you for the comments and encouragement and love.

It is the Kingdom’s turn for celebration, but we here would rather celebrate you.

Without you, the words here would mean less.

Without you, the kingdom would have fallen long ago.

So,

This little kingdom wouldn’t shine, nearly as bright or true,
If not for all the time you spend here and if not for all you do.
So, I’ll keep on trying to write truths and beauty for you,
Because, silly rhymes aside, my words are the best thank yous.

21 thoughts on “Thank you

  1. Oh, happy blogaversary
    And tho this verse seems cursory
    A world without your words let free
    Would be so very worse for me

    So thank YOU for this lovely site
    Where I can read whate’er you write
    And love the way you share the light
    Dear Mr Jester; King and Knight.

    • Thank you, you wonder of love and glitter,
      I’m glad to have seen you sparkle between here and Twitter,
      Long may you reign and spread your brand of words,
      It’s been my honor to follow your journey ever onward.

And, begin:

