The Erratic Sun – Contest the first

The Erratic Sun - Cover
It’s just so beautiful: #TheErraticSun

So, I happen to have (not yet, really, but I will because I’ve already ordered them) a bunch of extra copies of The Erratic Sun…  They are just waiting to be signed and mailed to the winners of the various contests I’m going to host in the coming days.

I’m going to start simple.  If you want a signed copy, leave a comment (hopefully promising to also leave a review once you’ve finished reading) and before I post the next contest I will use a random number generator to pick the winning comment.  w

That’s simple enough, right?  Leave a comment and you could be the winner.

And, if I haven’t already made it abundantly clear, the winner gets:  a signed copy of The Erratic Sun, written by Revis and myself, and with cover art by the talented J.

Who wouldn’t want that?  Heck, I helped write the book and I want a signed copy of it!!

So, what are you waiting for?  Leave a comment already!

63 thoughts on “The Erratic Sun – Contest the first

  1. There are few things that will drag me out of hiding these days, and this is definitely one of them. Looking forward to seeing what you both came up with this time!

    • As jester of the matticus kingdom, of course I must be married to a queen … because logic, or lack they thereof.
      Anyway, many welcomes, I hope you enjoy your visit.

  2. I love winning things, and supporting authors, and oh my gosh I have so many questions on your publication process! Hooray I’m so happy for you and Revis!!

  3. Ha. I echo Scott. I am reading it again and it is just as awesome. Please take my comment out of the randomness cuz others need to read the awesomeness of you and Revis.

  4. Well dang, is it too late to comment? I actually collect signed first edition books. I’ve been busy with some work functions the past couple of days. Well whoever wins, congrats!!! And happy for the authors too. xoxo

  5. Gives me hope that yesterday wasn’t too late, and maybe today isn’t too late. Gives me MORE hope that there are a few more chances, because I suck at being in time and I suck at…well too many things to list, but I do like the chance to be part of things 🙂

And, begin:

