A Jesterly Challenge to Challenge the Jester

11 of next month’s 30 challenge spots have been written and scheduled. That leaves 19 to go. What are you waiting for? Send me your challenges!!

The Matticus Kingdom

IMG_20150808_1329330_rewind

The writer, the scribe, the teller of tales, the spinner of magic, the Belle in a box?  Perhaps.

Last week, in response to a post called Wandering Spirits, an idea occurred to me while responding to the very nice comment left by Aul, aka Dominic.  The basic premise is: can you stump me?

November is nearly upon us, and that means Nano Poblano madness.  I hadn’t thought it possible for me to post every day next month as part of those festivities, but… what if you all sent me prompts?  Maybe then, if I had enough time to write and schedule ahead of time, I could actually participate.

So…

The gauntlet has been thrown:  Is there anything I can’t write about?  Let’s find out.  In the comments leave a topic and a style that you either want me to tackle because you’d like to see what I come…

View original post 94 more words

