Making your dreams come true…part 5…

So… Have you heard of Art? He pours his art out… Yeah, that guy. Anyway, he gave me the royal treatment, and it’s too freaking awesome not to share. Pop on over, check it out, and see all the other silly craziness he has going on. You won’t regret it.

Pouring My Art Out

My friend, djmatticus, from over at: https://thematticuskingdom.wordpress.com/   wanted to play my dream fulfillment game… but he decided to leave it up to me and let me Photoshop his head into anything I could think up.

You would think he knows better by now….

But then I decided that I would do the right thing and make him a king…

a 1 a 1

Instead of a rainbow fairy… or a rat… or a pizza… or a clam… or an alien… or a hot dog… or a baby unicorn pooping a rainbow… because, you know… he does have his own kingdom…

View original post

One thought on “Making your dreams come true…part 5…

Comments are closed.