Say Hello to Kim Plummer

Click on over for another Fauxpocalypse author interview and then click from there over to “Forty’s” website and make sure you are following. Her words are worth it.

Paws4Thought

Image

 

 

Today on Paws4Thought I’m pleased to introduce Fauxpocalypse author Kim Plummer. Tell us a little bit about yourself Kim.

Second of three daughters, born of an electrician and a dancer, my role in school and at home was “The Clumsy Clown”. Too tall to be average, I grew up in a hunch, trying as best I could not to stand out. A few years back, I suddenly found myself single for the first time since I was twenty! Then I discovered a whole new version of me. A version that doesn’t mind standing tall. I have a nice life in Sydney, Australia, with my twin daughters, Penny and Lucy. And my Clark Kent cover? During the day, mild-mannered Preschool Teacher!

When did you first start writing?

My blog was born just over a year ago. At the same time I penned a novel, which to date sits waiting, almost patiently, on…

View original post 642 more words

